Sword Art Online: Reality’s Dreams Ultima v3.5 – Game Release


Sword Art Online: Reality’s Dreams Ultima v3.5 – Game Release

Created by: Kuroneko Games (c) Janrae Mendoza / SoulPour777

Description: Sword Art Online: Reality’s Dreams Ultima v3.5 is the new installment of the popular fan game of Sword Art Online Anime and Light Novel. The game now features different things that is not supported by the older versions.

First-Look Video:

Game Download

dot17

Click the Icon to download the Game

If you love the game, don’t forget to give news or share ^^

45 thoughts on “Sword Art Online: Reality’s Dreams Ultima v3.5 – Game Release

      1. Naufal UZumaky

        Ok.And one more,i found 3 bugs in this game,so i hope you can fix it in next update.But I Thank to you for your all hardwork for make game SAO RD more fun and more better. I appreciate that.

        Like

  1. Brendan

    Terrific game, I love it. Only thing is that I find the boss room for Floor 1 is too hard, still can’t do it at lvl 15. No potions…x_x

    Like

    Reply
  2. Brendan

    Sorry for so many comments but…at lvl 23 I’m still stuck on the Floor 1 boss, the perma stun is impossible.

    Like

    Reply
  3. zerocrows

    where is the graphics folder?
    when i tried to talk to an npc with name the close stating something like this-
    Unable to find file:
    Graphics/Faces/Anbaru

    Like

    Reply
    1. SoulPour777 Post author

      Hi there Zerocrows. Sadly, this error will not be fixed (although it has a solution), it is because the starting versions until 3.5 has been abandoned. The project will continue next month, which is already the official version. I am sorry that you were not able to enjoy the game this much.

      Like

      Reply
  4. J_Zee

    why can’t i use the sub-attack (letter g) for kirito? the game crashes as soon as i push the “g” button.. and how am i going to revive the kid with a feathery dragon( i forgot the name ) when it die.. i tried using the in while controlling the dragon and somehow she came to life but only in the area where she died.. please help.. i really like this game and i really want to finish it badly..

    Like

    Reply
    1. SoulPour777 Post author

      Hello J_Zee! The game has been abandoned due to the different errors. Please wait for the new version, where I would correct the errors. Sad to say that 3.5 is not a successful release.

      Like

      Reply
  5. konekosan15

    look what happens is that as soon I started the game, this I present a erros who said they lacked “graphics / faces”

    Like

    Reply
  6. Ary

    I found another bug on “The Heifer Strikes Back”. After you claim the reward, you can claim it again and again. I claim it’till I got 50000 cor. -_-

    Like

    Reply
  7. Cade

    I found a bug, If you finish one of the quests, I’ve only done one but I kept talking to the person who gave me the quest and I kept receiving the reward…

    Like

    Reply
  8. ShadowFallen

    From what I have read this looks as if it is a really good game, but then I saw the post stating this game is an abandoned version. Are you still working on a new version? or has SAO Reality Dreams become another dream in itself? I hope the best for you either way and hope that this project still continues.

    Like

    Reply
    1. SoulPour777 Post author

      Hi Shadowfallen,

      Thank you very much for the feedback. I made the project when I was starting and learning the program, so a lot has been really buggy that I was sad and was not able to debug them. I became lazy and did not continue the project. Inasmuch as I want to make one, actually, I already made a custom menu just for the game, however, I can’t find time to make another version that has a good grasp of the franchise. But if you think I should continue this, I will think about it.

      Like

      Reply
  9. ShadowFallen

    I really hope that you will consider continuing to work on this project. The only sao games i have found have either been for the psp and not released in the US, and one fan game that the creator reciently disappeared and the project halted until the co creators can find him. but its just a turn based rpg made in rpg maker it seems. I have not seen yours but if you decide to continue then I will deffinately check it out.

    Like

    Reply
    1. SoulPour777 Post author

      I see. Japanese made games for SAO will sadly be not released in Full English translation, you’d have to find the crackers who do online. If you are talking about SAO: Eternal World, I don’t know much about it but as far as I can remember the developer is missing and might not be able to continue it (reason being I don’t know). I really hope I can find the time for it.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

